Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Council Members

Milford-on-Sea deafrontCouncil members are voted into office by the village residents at Parish Council Elections.

However, they do not represent political parties on the Parish Council.

The Councillors sit on some of the Committees and sub-Committees of the Parish Council and represent the interests of the village in many different ways.  They are all volunteers and are not paid for their time or effort.


Your current Parish Council Team


Bob Bishop - Chair

Cllr Bishop is Chair of the Parish Council.

Matthew Goode - Vice Chair

Cllr Goode is Vice-Chair of the Parish Council

Sue Whitlock - Chair of Planning Committee

Cllr Whitlock is Chair of the Planning Committee

Patricia Banks - Vice Chair of Planning Committee

Cllr Banks is Vice Chair of the Planning Committee

Sophie Beeton

Demo Content

Kenneth Cameron

Demo Content

Tony Coleman

Demo Content

Tim Cowell

Demo Content

Michael Halle

Demo Content

Peter Jennions

Demo Content

Gina Maziere

Demo Content

Pauline Taylor

Demo Content

Please contact the Parish Council Office if you would like to contact a Parish Councillor.