Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 22, 2020 in News | 1 comment

Parish Council Chairs elected

The following councillors have been elected into the positions below within the Parish Council:


Chair of the Council: Cllr Bob Bishop

Vice Chair of the Council: Cllr Anne Cullen


Chair of Planning Committee: Cllr Sue Whitlock

No member has been elected Vice Chair of the Planning Committee

1 Comment

  1. Hi,could any member of the Parish Council who may have any contact with the local police. Please contact me at or 07855 394729.
    Gary Jenkins.
    Milford on Sea.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.